[MEI-L] Results 2016 Board elections

Benjamin W. Bohl bohl at edirom.de
Wed Feb 1 21:07:30 CET 2017

Dear MEI community,

I’m happy to announce that elections have closed for the three vacant positions on the MEI Board. The three candidates that will serve for the upcoming three years (until the end of 2019) are:

Andrew Hankinson, Johannes Kepper, and Eleanor Selfridge-Field.

Congratulations to the three of you and many thanks to all candidates that stood for election!

We had 256 potential voters and a turnout of 38,7%.
Detailed election results can be found at https://www.opavote.com/results/5671446693019648 <https://www.opavote.com/results/5671446693019648>
These results will be available until 8 Feb 2017 at 11:29 CET.

Wit all the best wishes for the upcoming year of MEI,
Benjamin W. Bohl
MEI Elections Officer 2016
by appointment of the MEI Board
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.uni-paderborn.de/pipermail/mei-l/attachments/20170201/9ff42551/attachment.html>

More information about the mei-l mailing list