[MEI-L] MEI Board elections result

Peter Stadler stadler at edirom.de
Fri Dec 22 08:43:47 CET 2017

Dear all,

it is our pleasure to announce the following results of the 2017 MEI Board elections (for the term 2018–2020). Elected by the MEI community are:

* Dubowy, Norbert
* Richts, Kristina
* Pugin, Laurent.

Congratulation to these three and many thanks to *all* our excellent candidates!

We will send out a more detailed OpaVote report in the next minutes.

Best regards
and happy holidays
Benni & Peter

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 488 bytes
Desc: Message signed with OpenPGP
URL: <http://lists.uni-paderborn.de/pipermail/mei-l/attachments/20171222/f1af366a/attachment.sig>

More information about the mei-l mailing list